Episode 002: How To Create Impactful Community with Kate Van Horn

podcast interview with kate van horn

This week on The Alchemized Life Podcast...

Welcome back to The Alchemized Life Podcast. This week we are joined by Kate Van Horn, an Instagram wellness influencer, yoga instructor, and the co-founder of “The Good Fest”, the 400+ attended wellness festival spreading from coast to coast. Today we’re discussing her journey transitioning from the corporate world to full-time solopreneur, her powerful mindset changes that turned struggle into recovery, and how you can cultivate community in your area that inspires, uplifts, and connects you just as she did with The Good Fest.

This episode of The Alchemized Life will provide you with the tools you need to take that leap of faith in your career, find your community, and create an alchemized life that may have once seemed impossible. Kate is a true alchemist and her daily tools, rituals, and ability to create connection will leave you empowered and ready to make moves on your own.

THE ALCHEMIZED LIFE PODCAST ULTIMATE  LAUNCH GIVEAWAY

In celebration of the launch of The Alchemized Life, I’ve teamed up with over TWENTY wellness brands to bring you the ultimate giveaway with goodies totaling over $2,000.

One lucky winner will be receiving product from:
Vital Proteins | https://www.vitalproteins.com/ | @VitalProteins
Four Sigmatic | https://us.foursigmatic.com/ | @FourSigmatic
Suja Juice | https://www.sujajuice.com/ | @LoveSuja
Bulletproof | https://www.bulletproof.com/ | @bulletproof
Epicuren | http://epicuren.com/ | @epicuren
Wanderlust | https://wanderlust.com/ | @wanderlustfest
Ora Organic | https://www.ora.organic/ | @ora.organic
Conscious Coconut | http://consciouscoconut.com/ | @consciouscoconut
Seed Phytonutrients | https://www.seedphytonutrients.com/ | @seedphytonutrients
ClearStem | https://clearstemskincare.com/ | @clearstem
Fourth & Heart | https://fourthandheart.com/ | @fourthandheart
Vegan Resort Wear | https://www.veganresortwear.com/ | @veganresortwear
Koa Swim | https://www.koaswim.com/ | @koaswim
GlobeIn | https://globein.com/ | @globein_world
Malas With Love | https://malaswithlove.com/ | @malaswithlove
Herb + Nectar | https://www.herbandnectar.com/ | @herbandnectar
Berlin Skin | https://www.berlinskin.com/ | @berlin.skin
Mountain Rose Herbs | https://www.mountainroseherbs.com/ | @mountainroseherbs
Sunday Scaries | https://forsundayscaries.com/ | @forsundayscaries
Live Vessel | https://livevessel.com/ | @live_vessel
1502 Candle Co. | https://www.1502candleco.com/ | @1502candleco
Chosen Foods | https://chosenfoods.com/ | @chosenfoods
To see the entire haul of products,  head to my Instagram @AvaJohanna.

In order to enter, you must subscribe, rate & send a screenshot of your review to @AvaJohanna on Instagram - bonus points if you share your screenshot on your Instagram story and tag me!

The winner will be announced on July 2nd right here on The Alchemized Life Podcast so stay tuned and good luck to everyone that enters!

+  find more on Kate Van Horn: @Kate.Van.Horn | www.katevanhorn.com

+ mentioned: thegoodfest.com / @thegoodfest