Episode 003: Tapping Into Your Creativity with Jordan Taylor Wright

taylor cut films podcast interview with jordan taylor wright

This week on the Alchemized Life Podcast...

Today we welcome Jordan Taylor Wright. Jordan, founder of Taylor Cut Films, is a creative director and filmmaker based out of Los Angeles, California. Taylor Cut Films is a production company/creative agency specializing in music videos, commercials, and films. Over a 10 year span Taylor Cut Films has worked and created original content for artists such as Usher, Justin Bieber, Jennifer Lopez, and The Chainsmokers. Jordan and his team are currently creating ad campaigns with renowned brands such as Bose, L’Oréal, American Express, and Marvel.

Today we’re discussing Jordan’s journey as a creative and exploring topics such as tapping into your creative emotion and bringing it into your work, utilizing your body as a tool of communication for your personal and professional life, and the power and practice of surrender.

This episode of The Alchemized Life will provide you with the tools you need to break through your creative block, find your own creative personality, and live a truly alchemized life where you remain in balance and harmony with the stressors of each day. 

THE ALCHEMIZED LIFE PODCAST ULTIMATE  LAUNCH GIVEAWAY

In celebration of the launch of The Alchemized Life, I’ve teamed up with over TWENTY wellness brands to bring you the ultimate giveaway with goodies totaling over $2,000.

One lucky winner will be receiving product from:
Vital Proteins | https://www.vitalproteins.com/ | @VitalProteins
Four Sigmatic | https://us.foursigmatic.com/ | @FourSigmatic
Suja Juice | https://www.sujajuice.com/ | @LoveSuja
Bulletproof | https://www.bulletproof.com/ | @bulletproof
Epicuren | http://epicuren.com/ | @epicuren
Wanderlust | https://wanderlust.com/ | @wanderlustfest
Ora Organic | https://www.ora.organic/ | @ora.organic
Conscious Coconut | http://consciouscoconut.com/ | @consciouscoconut
Seed Phytonutrients | https://www.seedphytonutrients.com/ | @seedphytonutrients
ClearStem | https://clearstemskincare.com/ | @clearstem
Fourth & Heart | https://fourthandheart.com/ | @fourthandheart
Vegan Resort Wear | https://www.veganresortwear.com/ | @veganresortwear
Koa Swim | https://www.koaswim.com/ | @koaswim
GlobeIn | https://globein.com/ | @globein_world
Malas With Love | https://malaswithlove.com/ | @malaswithlove
Herb + Nectar | https://www.herbandnectar.com/ | @herbandnectar
Berlin Skin | https://www.berlinskin.com/ | @berlin.skin
Mountain Rose Herbs | https://www.mountainroseherbs.com/ | @mountainroseherbs
Sunday Scaries | https://forsundayscaries.com/ | @forsundayscaries
Live Vessel | https://livevessel.com/ | @live_vessel
1502 Candle Co. | https://www.1502candleco.com/ | @1502candleco
Chosen Foods | https://chosenfoods.com/ | @chosenfoods
 

To see the entire haul of products,  head to my Instagram @AvaJohanna. 

In order to enter, you must subscribe, rate & send a screenshot of your review to @AvaJohanna on Instagram - bonus points if you share your screenshot on your Instagram story and tag me! 

The winner will be announced on July 2nd right here on The Alchemized Life Podcast so stay tuned and good luck to everyone that enters!

+  find more on Jordan Taylor Wright: @taylorcutfilms / https://intenton.io/

+ mentioned:

Book: Forever In The Infinite Now

How-To Lightroom Filters: Accessible via Instagram Story and Website

Youtube Channel: @taylorcutfilms

Agency Website: http://www.taylorcutfilms.com/